Welcome to GalleryLeFort - please browse the site by clicking on the links below

Contemporary Fine Art

Artists > Naomi Tydeman RI

Brief cv...

2010 Winner of the Winsor and Newton Prize.

2009 Solo exhibition, Denise Yapp contemporary Art

2008 Winner of the John Blockley Prize

2005 Winner of the Frank Herring Prize

     Watercolour prize, Welsh Artist of the Year

2004 Elected membership of the RI

Naomi Tydeman RI


Home | About Us | Artists | Sculptors | Exhibitions | Browse Gallery | Contact Us
LeFort Fine Art

Copyright (c) 2019 www.gallerylefortfineart.com. All rights reserved